Staff Contacts

Chief Executive Officer

David Beca 
0418 535 715
dbeca@vdlfarms.com.au


Operations Managers Dairy

Hugo Avery
0427 545 536
havery@vdlfarms.com.au

Ricky Tuck
0400 627 267
rtuck@vdlfarms.com.au

Jan Johnston
0418 318 597
jjohnston@vdlfarms.com.au

Operations Manager Heifer and Dairy Support

Peter Van Zyl
0427 255 968
pvanzyl@vdlfarms.com.au


Company Accountant

Peggy Cooke 
0407 587 776
pcooke@vdlfarms.com.au

Human Resource and WHS Manager

Jackee Evans
0416 007 859
jevans@vdlfarms.com.au

Farm and Stock Information Manager

Sara Thunder
0427 521 252
sthunder@vdlfarms.com.au

Planning and Environmental Officer

Jane Stokes
0498 174 334
jstokes@vdlfarms.com.au

Press Releases

Publications